HESAA e-Access Portal
Facebook   Skip navigation links
FA Admin
K-12
About Us



The New Jersey Advisory Committee on Student Aid (NJACSA) includes representatives from the financial aid community, lender community, graduate school community, non-traditional school community and bursar's association. Committee representatives provide valuable recommendations and guidance to HESAA on the operations and policies of all grant, scholarship and loan programs currently administered by the authority.


2017-2018 Committee Members


County College Sector
Karyn Arnold

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Brookdale Community College

765 Newman Springs Road

Lincroft, NJ, 07738-1597

(732) 224-2362

Fax: (732) 224-2003

E-mail: karnold@brookdalecc.edu


 

 

NJBA Representative
Orley Guzi

Director of Student Accounting

Kean University

Office of Student Accounting

1000 Morris Avenue

Union, NJ 07083

Ph: (908) 737-3185

Fax: (908) 737-3187

Email: oguzi@exchange.kean.edu

 

 

EOF

Ruben Melendez
EOF Director
Union County College

1033 Springfield Avenue

Cranford, NJ 07016

(908) 709-7085

Fax: (908) 497-4370

E-mail: ruben.melendez@ucc.edu

 

 

 

NJIT

Ivon Nunez
Director of Student Financial Aid Services

NJIT

University Heights

Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 596-3476

Fax: (973) 596-6471

E-mail: ivon.nunez@njit.edu


Graduate Representative

TBD

 

Non-Traditional Sector
TBD

 

Independent Sector

Susan Gross
Director of Financial Aid
Stevens Institute of Technology

Castle Point on Hudson

Hoboken, NJ 07030

(201) 216-8143

Fax:(201) 216-8050

E-mail: susan.gross@stevens.edu

 

 


 

Rutgers Representative
Ann Marie Bouse

Manager of Compliance & Quality Assurance

Rutgers University

620 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ   08901

(848) 932-7057

Fax: (732) 932-0516

E-mail: annmarie.bouse@ofa.rutgers.edu


NJASFAA Representative

Rabbi Gedalya Green
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Beth Medrash Govoha of America

601 Private Way
Lakewood, NJ 08701

(732) 367-1060 ext. 4358

Fax: (732) 367-4728

E-mail: ggreen@bmg.edu


State College Sector
Jim Anderson

Director of Financial Aid
Montclair State University

1 Normal Avenue

Montclair, NJ 07043

(973) 655-7020

Fax: (973) 655-7712

E-mail: andersonja@mail.montclair.edu


EOF/DEPARTMENT OF THE SECRETARY OF HIGHER EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVE

Audrey Bennerson

Statewide EOF Executive Director

EOF Program

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

1 John Fitch Plaza, 10th Floor

P.O. Box 542

Trenton, NJ 08625-0542

609 984-2751

E-mail: audrey.bennerson@oshe.nj.gov


Copyright © Higher Education Student Assistance Authority
Open Public Records Act