

Thank you to all educators and advocates who support New Jersey students pursuing higher education!

COLLEGE PRESIDENTS

Dr. Marcheta Evans

Bloomfield College

Dr. Kathryn Foster

The College of New Jersey

Dr. Barbara Gaba

Atlantic Cape Community College

Dr. Merodie Hancock

Thomas Edison State University

Dr. Cindy Jebb

Ramapo College of New Jersey

Dr. Deborah Preston

Mercer County Community College

Dr. Lovell Pugh-Bassett

Camden County College

Dr. Margaret McMenamin

Union College of Union County

Dr. Diane Recinos

Berkeley College

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Higher Education Committee

Asw. Linda Carter, Vice-Chair

Sen. Sandra Cunningham, Chair

Asw. DiAnne Gove

Asw. Mila Jasev, Chair

Asw. Michele Matsikoudis

Asw. Verlina Reynolds-Jackson

Education Committee

Sen. Sandra Cunningham

Asw. Sadaf Jaffer

Asw. Mila Jasey, Vice-Chair

Asw. Pamela Lampitt, Chair

Sen. Teresa Ruiz

Sen. Shirley Turner, Vice-Chair

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Dr. Angelica Allen-McMillan

Acting Commissioner of the Department of Education

Kathleen Comanto, Esq.

NJ Deputy Secretary of Higher Education

Sandra Gilot-West

Chief of Staff, NJ Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

Cecilia Williams

Assistant Director of Communications,

NJ Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

HESAA SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Kathleen Abreu

Assistant Director, Information Services

Jennifer Azzarano

Director of Outreach & Communications

Margo Chaly, Esq.

Chief of Staff

Kristina Fripps

Associate Director of Grants & Scholarships

Marnie Grodman, Esq.

Director of Legal and Government Affairs

Jean Hathaway

Director of Grants & Scholarships

Heidi Hunt

Director of Budget & Fiscal Analysis

Patricia Johnson

Assistant Director of Grants & Scholarships

Maja Klysinski

Assistant Director of Human Resources

Patricia Maske

Director of Human Resources

Ruth Odom

Chief Information Officer

Lorraine Palmer

Associate Director of Student Loan Programs

Jill Schmid

Director of Audits & Quality Assurance

Cayla Sekuler

Deputy Chief of Staff

Colleen Sitzler

Mail Room Supervisor